July 29, 2017

Yes! Pretty Cure 5 – Moar v2s

Posted in Yes Pretty Cure 5 at 6:16 pm by zalis116

This are serious thread.

These series has qaulity animations.

After not hearing about any other mistakes, I’m releasing a few v2s to correct known errors.

Episode 8: v2 adds Aesir’s subtitles as an alternate 3rd track, as with eps 9-11 and 21-26.
Episodes 15-16: v2 adds subtitles for the spoken lines in the OP, which I accidentally omitted when copy+pasting/shifting karaoke from previous episodes.

Torrents:

08v2

15v2

16v2

Or if you’d rather not re-download the episodes, you can use these patches to update the previous releases.

1 Comment »

  1. Seconder said,

    Actually, I’ve discovered your group haven’t any releases for a long time (sad) …but I’ll keep waiting for your answer in a period of time

    Of course, I am referring to the things that borrow your subs’ timeline

    At last, Sorry again for my disturbed


Leave a comment