August 7, 2012

YPC5 46 – inb4 45

Posted in Releases, Yes Pretty Cure 5 at 5:40 pm by zalis116

Contrary to whatever rumors may be flying around, we haven’t died or abandoned Yes! Pretty Cure 5. I don’t know what’s going on on Force_Gaia’s end, but since I’ve had 46 translated, timed, and essentially done for around a month, I’ve decided to go ahead and release it first. Expect some big personnel shakeups at Nightmare, one last epic battle against the hands of fate, and some clever trickery that turns the tables in a big way.

Torrent [CRC=51DF2BA7]

[Precure]AllStars IRC Bot List on #precure@irc.rizon.net

5 Comments »

  1. Katt Mangini said,

    Thanks a lot!!!… I have been checking this site and curecom everyday T_T It’s great to know you didn’t throw away this project. I’m happy!

  2. Ichigo69 said,

    Maceart sent you eps 45 – 49 timed, edited, and qc’d… Might wanna get a hold of him if you didn’t get them. ^__^

    • zalis116 said,

      Hm, afaik Maceart never sent me anything. Ladholyman gave me links to the Anonymous-translated scripts, though I’m not going to use their timing or TL except possibly as reference.

      • Ichigo69 said,

        Yeah, those are the ones I was talking about. ^__^

  3. Moeteru said,

    Thanks a lot !!!


Leave a Reply

