August 7, 2012

A Massive Apology

Posted in News/Update, Off-Topic at 6:04 pm by Force Gaia

As Zalis hinted, things have been going down on my end, and they’ve not been pretty.

After i came back home from university things got hairy, so hairy in fact that I was living on fumes and needed to get a job (which ended up being jobs). Add in family problems and a student loans company which does it’s best to be obtrusive, and you’ve got somewhere close to the 2 months of hell I’ve had.

So i’m sorry as 45 has been stalled with me for all this time, and i’m going to try my best to get cracking and make up for lost time now the loans are sorted and my paycheck is in.

EDIT: And 45’s time is now with zalis, we’ve got a system prepared so we should be able to bash out the rest fairly rapidly. Now to time 49…

6 Comments »

  1. Jecka said,

    Yay! Glad to hear you’re returning. I await the last 4 episodes ^_^
    Keep up the great work.

    • Force Gaia said,

      returned, past-tense, got things sorted and i should have a time of 49 to zalis in the next few hours.

      I’m gonna bleed coffee after this is done….

  2. Carmen said,

    weeeee. i’ve been waiting for the new episodes

  3. animefanmex67 said,

    I sincerely appreciate your efforts and enthusiasm in offering us this cool anime! I just recently got engaged with the Pretty Cure saga, but here in Mexico were only licenced the first 26 chapters of “futari wa Pretty Cure”, so I need to look for the next parts of the story via torrents. I hope you can complete all of the subbing of both YPC5 and YPC5GG! My support and my recognition to you all!! ^-^

    • Force Gaia said,

      I never thought I’d see the day when the word “sincerely” would appear on a comment on this blog. There’s hope for the internet yet.

      Although I’m getting troll vibes, as a comment this polite seems too good to be true

  4. Ed said,

    great to see you persisted despite the obstacles you faced, and thanks for all the subs! all the best with your life! 😀


Leave a Reply

