May 30, 2012

YPC5 44 – From the good to the bad

Posted in Releases, Yes Pretty Cure 5 at 3:59 am by Force Gaia

Is it bad that this was the highlight of the episode for me?

I think both Zalis and I have made it rather clear in these posts that we don’t like Milk very much at all. Now following the last episode where I openly said it was my favourite one ever, comes one where the resident vermin speaks far too much. Yes folks, this is a Milk-centric episode…

But seriously, in this episode, not much happens:
Milk talks, Nozomi gets praised a lot behind her back, we hear about Nightmare’s policy on voluntary redundancy, Milk talks, Karen deduces that Milk is rather dense, Hadenya is given a new accessory, and somebody please give Kawarino a dictionary.

Zalis: Actually, I do like Milk, but only with a lowercase M. And at least one thing of significance happens in this episode, but I won’t spoil it.

Torrent

[Precure]AllStars IRC Bot List on #precure@irc.rizon.net

16 Comments »

  1. Moeteru said,

    Arigato !!!

  2. curevanilla said,

    thanks!!

  3. kira-chan said,

    Thanks!

  4. Katt Mangini said,

    Thank you very much for subbing this awesome show!!! I can’t wait for the final eps, please sub them soon! I love you!!! ❤

  5. Elga Nelly said,

    Thank you for the subs!

  6. I may be a bit slow, but will you make batch torrents?

  7. jack7791101 said,

    I’m really looking forward to Yes Pretty Cure 5 finished subbed. Thank you for your efforts on subbing this great anime.

  8. A Day Without Me said,

    Just wanted to say I’m thrilled to have found your website; I watched the first twenty eps of Yes PreCure several years back, but it hadn’t been subbed past that at that time, so I let it drop. It was the PreCure series I’ve enjoyed the most, so I’m happy to see that you are within spitting distance of having it all subbed!

  9. name said,

    yeah man, Milk is annoying.
    and thanks!

  10. Ted said,

    I really hate to be the guy who asks about the next episode, but…any news on the next episode?

    • Force Gaia said,

      We’ve been busy. Lord knows real life isn’t giving me a moment to catch my breath.
      I’ve tried to get going on it but failed, so i plan to do it tonight (i wouldn’t be sleeping anyway…)

      • Ted said,

        Thanks for the update! I worry about you guys sometimes.

  11. jitsch said,

    The torrent seems to be dead >.<
    Can someone seed, since I don't know anything about the irc stuff?


Leave a Reply

