March 28, 2010

35 — Winning isn’t everything, it’s the only thing.

Posted in Pretty Cure Splash Star, Releases at 8:32 pm by zalis116

'Cause it's one, two, three strikes you're out at the old ball game!

Izumida calls her shots.

Just in time for spring, it’s time to take the field and play some softball! Will Saki’s team crush their opposition and come out victorious, or will they learn some important life lessons about winning and losing? And how will Kintolesky and an Uzainaa fit into this heavily didactic episode? I had to resist doing yet another villain screenshot for this post… they get all the best lines, what can I say? Expect episode 11 soon after this one.

Torrent [CRC=880FB7B2] || DDL

3 Comments »

  1. mabber said,

    awesome! glad you guys are doing this

  2. ruffy said,

    thanks as always, can’t wait to see the last episodes 🙂
    http://www.multiupload.com/2ON1UPQPN2

  3. Ru said,

    Same, I can’t wait too x3 it’s getting so interesting and I hope I can finally understand the last episodes (kaoru<3michiru<3) I wish I could help but I don't know any japanese ;s


Leave a Reply

