September 30, 2009

Because 3 cubed is 27.

Posted in Pretty Cure Splash Star, Releases at 9:31 am by zalis116

Who the hell do you think he is?

Who the hell do you think he is?

Sorry for the crappy MS Paint job, but I think you’ll agree that it had to be done. Anyway, you can now get episode 3 (again) and the legendary episode 27. Okay, maybe it’s not legendary, but you know you want it all the same.

03 Torrent [CRC=F2E1D739]

27 Torrent [CRC=E4D16C29]

In response to a request in the comments, I will  be putting these files on MegaUpload, with priority given to the “new” episodes. If anyone would care to upload the files (or already has) and can send me the links, I’ll add them to the appropriate posts. DL, enjoy, and don’t forget to validate my fragile existence with feedback on AniDB/MAL.

EDIT:

[03 DDL] || [27 DDL]

4 Comments »

  1. kiriospy said,

    yay Thanks

    more precure stuff -> http://www.mcanime.net/foro/viewtopic.php?t=106386 🙂

    al fin podre ver todo con subs xD (originalmente tenia todo en raw dvd)

  2. Fox said,

    Thanks for putting them on MU

  3. azu said,

    I’m the guy formerly known as azu143. Glad to see someone’s taking this up at long last. I stumbled upon your torrents by random chance browsing around TT. The episodes (1-3, 25-27) appear to be fairly well seeded so far. Good luck with it, and thank you.

  4. Kimiko said,

    Zalis, I hereby declare you Hero of the Day 🙂 And tomorrow too!

    It’s so awesome to see someone continue subbing Precure Splash Star. I’ll be sure to keep seeding these files for a while to help share the love of Pretty Cure 🙂

    Speaking of which, do you know the status of Yes Precure 5, Yes Precure 5 Go Go, and Fresh Precure? I still have eps. 1-24 + movie of YPC5, but nothing more yet.

    I might be able to help with the QC stuff, but no promises yet. I’ll have to see how busy I am going to be in the coming months.


Leave a Reply

